RSS Feed

BBC Doctor Who proms.

Whovians like me should know that last night, there was a special Doctor Who proms. If you missed it, you can find it here. (This is part two as I was listening to that while writing this.You can access part one on the page).

There have been three Doctor Who proms: 2008, 2010 and this year.

What, you’re expecting me to give you links to the other two proms? How am I meant to find them! Find them yourselves!

Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahha. My sense of humor is very weird.

Anyway, the music includes I am the Doctor, All the Companion’s themes, The Rings of Akhaten music, The Cybermen and Dalek themes, and a special piece of music for the 50th anniversary, which will have a limited theatrical release.

Speaking of films, I saw Now You See Me on Friday. It’s really good with a great final twist that makes you think about the movie for days. Although people who don’t like big twists would leave disappointed.

But now I’ve seen that, the next movie I want to see is-

pacific rim

Giant robots fighting giant monsters. How can you mess that up?

OK, you probably could, but still, I WANT TO SEE THIS MOVIE!

About Ben Williams

I'm 16 years old. I like animals, lasagne, comic books, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fiction, film reviews, and quirks about Britain. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

One response »

Leave a Reply

