RSS Feed

Spanish Word cloud

Sorry it’s been almost a week but I’ve been busy with school work.

My mum taught me how to do a word cloud and I created a Spanish word cloud of the first 15 numbers in Spanish that I’ve learnt in school. My history has been AWESOME and school has been fun.

Spanish numbers 1 to 15

The words 1-15 in Spanish are:

1. Uno

2. Dos

3. Tres

4 Cuatro

5. Cinco

6. Seis

7. Siete

8. Ocho

9. Nueve

10. Deiz

11.Once

12. Doce

13. Trece

14. Catorce

15. Quince

About Ben Williams

I'm 16 years old. I like animals, lasagne, comic books, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fiction, film reviews, and quirks about Britain. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

4 responses »

  1. Please list down the meaning of each word so that those who are interested can learn together with you. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Great Idea Ben you will have to show me how to do this?

    Reply
  3. Pingback: 5-Minute Spanish Class # 009: Numbers | lasesana

Leave a Reply

