RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy day!

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

Today I am very happy for A LOT of reasons:

  1. I helped my mum with Fairtrade to run a Traidcraft stall in the church. I was in charge of confectionery (or, as I like to say it…SWEETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and I sold LOTS of sweets (No, I am NOT calling it confectionery!) It’s my first time manning a stall and it’s awesome because I get pocket money !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  2. My parents got a postcard from my history teacher saying how good at history I am! YAY! More pocket money!
  3. My Scout Leader awarded me with an IT badge in Scouts for writing this blog. My mum kept sending him tons of emails so he can read my blog.

So, as you can see I am very happy!

About Ben Williams

I'm 16 years old. I like animals, lasagne, comic books, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fiction, film reviews, and quirks about Britain. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

16 responses »

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « What's (in) the picture?

  2. Very well done Ben! What a good boy you are! You’re a very reliable young man.

    Reply
  3. “Hooray!!!!!!” for Ben!
    And well done mummy!
    Two thumbs up!

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | R Shad

  5. Well done Ben! I like your gallery 🙂

    Reply
  6. Well done Ben had i known you were doing this i would have come along 🙂

    Reply
  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « Becca's Photo Blog

  8. Pingback: Happy « Monochrome

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo challenge : “Happy” – with a tinge of sad « Just another wake-up call

  10. Pingback: Young Fair Trader in Eastleigh | eastleighnet

  11. Pingback: Young Fair Trader In Eastleigh - Eastleighnet

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy | Rebecca Barray – Writer/Photographer

Leave a Reply

