RSS Feed

This week’s interview – Richard III explains that he is not as bad as most people think

Hello! It’s been a long time but school work has been catching up with me but today we’ve got an interview! With the ex-ex-ex-ex-ex-ex-ex-ex… well it could go on for the whole line! Well, I’m waiting for Doctor Who to come back in his Tardis with Richard III, so I can ask Richard III if he was a nice guy after all.

Ah, here he comes!

Take a seat please…. You do know this is being recorded right? Good, let’s begin…

About epicduda

I'm 16 years old. I like animals, lasagne, comic books, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fiction, film reviews, and quirks about Britain. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

2 responses »

  1. I’m wondering who set up the Fight the Black Death charity. Help the Poor was so lucky to have received 300,000 gold pieces.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: My Likes — I love these 18 brilliant bloggers | Janet's Notebook

Leave a Reply

