RSS Feed

Answer to Ben’s Guessing game Week 4 – with a twist!

Hi! Sorry I’m late- again! Late post, late answer… Anyway you did well this week and rhmay got it half right- the second picture was of a certain type of pad- it was an EYEpad!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahahahahhahahhhahahahahhahhahahahaha! Yes I know I’m evil. As for the first one, it was technically my fault- my handwriting was terrible. It was a COW-QUEUE- LATE-OAR!

Hahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha! Ok maybe that was my fault. Sorry. Ok, I’ve said sorry. You don’t have to……………………………Splat!

Do you prefer the old guessing games or do you want more rebuses? I will improve my writing, OK!

What are the answers for these?
About Ben Williams

I'm 16 years old. I like animals, lasagne, comic books, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fiction, film reviews, and quirks about Britain. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

7 responses »

  1. Diabolical! You are an evil genius and I expect to see you as a Bond villain one day!

    Reply
  2. Rebuses, but also glimpses for Singapore.

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Ben’s Guessing game – Week 5 « Ben Williams' World

  4. Pingback: Answer to Ben’s Guessing game – Week 5 « Ben Williams' World

  5. Pingback: Ben’s Guessing game – Week 6 from Singapore « Ben Williams' World

Leave a Reply

