RSS Feed

Ben’s Guessing game Week 4 – with a twist!

Posted on

Hello! Sorry for the late entry but I was busy doing my maths homework yesterday so I couldn’t write.

Some friends were complaining about how hard my games were, so I’ve done a funnier and easier version today, and I hope you’ll like it.

So, what’s this twist about? Well, this new version of Ben’s Guessing game has rebuses. They’re basically a play on words. For example, a key and a drawing board will be a keyboard (KEY-BOARD?) So, I have just PERSONALLY created two for you to guess. So, you not only can have fun guessing, but can also laugh at my drawing skills! (Only kidding)!

What are the answers for these?

About epicduda

I'm 16 years old. I like animals, lasagne, comic books, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fiction, film reviews, and quirks about Britain. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

11 responses »

  1. I think the second one is a certain brand of tablet…. but I can’t read the word before “shop” in drawing No 1.

    Reply
  2. I think in question one, the shop is an Oar Shop.

    Reply
  3. ??? Please can i have the character sheets for the comic

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Answer to Ben’s Guessing game Week 4 – with a twist! « Ben Williams' World

  5. Pingback: Ben’s Guessing game – Week 5 « Ben Williams' World

  6. Pingback: Answer to Ben’s Guessing game – Week 5 « Ben Williams' World

  7. Pingback: Ben’s Guessing game – Week 6 from Singapore « Ben Williams' World

Leave a Reply

