RSS Feed

I LOVE Animation Factory

Posted on

In IT we learned about a website called Animation Factory. It gives you lots of animations for blogs, presentations and any other computer work. You type in something like dragon and you get lots of results like these:

 

Plus a lot more others.

It’s a great website to use to enhance your computer work! Have fun!

About epicduda

I'm 13 years old. I like animals, lasagne, video games, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fictions, film reviews, and Kings and Queens. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

6 responses »

  1. This is fabulous :-) you will have to explain to me how i can do this to make my presentations more interesting in school

    Reply
  2. Wow! Fun website. Not sure if I want to pay for it though. Will check it out further. Thanks. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 127 other followers

