RSS Feed

My First Ebook: My Kelong Adventure

Posted on

Welcome to my first ebook! The Labun trip was really amazing and it felt right to make it into an ebook!

But don’t worry, even if you have read the blog, this ebook has extra facts, like facts about Indonesia and the Indonesian language.

You’ll be able to speak the basic Indonesian after reading my ebook.

You can click to download my first FREE ebook: Ben Williams’ Ebook: My Kelong Adventure, August 2012

Or you can click on this image to download my FREE ebook.

My Kelong Adventure, Labun Island, Indonesia,
August 2012

Please leave me feedback to tell me what you think of my FIRST ebook. I hope you enjoy reading it.

About epicduda

I'm 13 years old. I like animals, lasagne, video games, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fictions, film reviews, and Kings and Queens. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

6 responses »

  1. You are amazing! I have been talking about doing my ebook for months, and you just go ahead and get on with it!

    I have downloaded it and I’ll read it later.

    Reply
  2. Fantastic ebook Ben, and glad you made friends with a dog!

    Reply
  3. Great ebook you have there. Interesting, and it’s nice of you to add some translation of the Malay words

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

