RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge (Blue): Aquarium in Singapore

Posted on

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are pictures that I took in Singapore last summer, when I visited an aquarium at Sentosa with my cousins.

The dolphins were rare pink dolphins. I enjoyed the show completely.

The big fish was a big ugly Grouper (don’t tell him I said that).

It was the highlight of my holiday. I hope you like the pictures.

About epicduda

I'm 13 years old. I like animals, lasagne, video games, films, role-playing games and Doctor Who. I write cool stuff - Doctor Who, science fictions, film reviews, and Kings and Queens. I have a blue-tongued skink called Georgy and a cat called Billy.

13 responses »

  1. WOW! I love your slideshow with all the blue images. Thank you for sharing, visiting my blog and the pingback. Slideshow well done for the challenge.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Reply
  2. Thanks for stopping by. The blue octopus is my favorite.

    Reply
  3. thank you so much for the pingback! Those dolphins!!!! they are magnificent! I also loved the octopus! He’s very large!!!

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue Sundial « Janet's Craft

  5. May I ask how you get the related articles into your post? I’d like to do that, but don’t know how.

    Reply
    • I am answering on Ben’s behalf.

      1) Go to your Personal Setting.
      2) Find Additional Post Content near the bottom of the page.
      3) Click the box for Zementa! ‘Help me find related content (images, links, related articles, and tags) to use in my posts. Powered by Zemanta!’
      4) Save it.

      Then, every time you write a blog post, on your right, under Recommendations, Zementa and WordPress would help you locate relevant information, and you just click the posts that you want to put on your blog post. They will just appear on your post for you straightaway.

      Or you could enter Weekly Photo Challenge on the search box there, to make specific search, then click the items you want.

      This was how we did it anyway. Hope it help!

      Janet Williams

      Reply
  6. Thanks for the pingback/link

    Reply
  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue « Mike Hardisty Photography

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue « 夏の夢

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  10. Cool, I’ve never seen pink dolphins before. The octopus is great. Lovely entry! xxx Ailsa

    Reply
  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Shades of Blue… « Inside Out Cafe

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

